What do you want from me?

En av de bästa låtarna med en fantastiskt bra & dessutom snygg sångare & artist!

I even like the lyrics och jag berättade för M när vi pratade om låten,
att jag brukade tänka mig de orden,
som om de kom från honom, till mig


Adam Lambert - Whataya want from me?
PÅ HÖG VOLYM OM JAG FÅR BESTÄMMA, AAAAH!



Hey, slow it down
whataya want from me
Whataya want from me
Yeah I'm afraid
whataya want from me
Whataya want from me

There might have been a time
When I would give myself away
Oooh once upon a time I didn't give a damn
But now, here we are
so whataya want from me
Whataya want from me

Just don't give up I'm workin it out
Please don't give in, I won't let you down
It messed me up, need a second to breathe
Just keep coming around
Hey, whataya want from me
Whataya want from me
Whataya want from me

Yeah, it's plain to see
that baby you're beautiful
And there's nothing wrong with you
It's me, I'm a freak
but thanks for lovin' me
Cause you're doing it perfectly

There might have been a time
When I would let you slip away
I wouldn't even try
But I think you could save my life

Just don't give up I'm workin' it out
Please don't give in, I won't let you down
It messed me up, need a second to breathe
Just keep comin around
Hey, whataya want from me Whataya want from me

Just don't give up on me
I won't let you down
No, I won't let you down 

Just don't give up
I'm workin it out
Please don't give in,
I won't let you down
It messed me up
Need a second to breathe
Just keep coming around
Hey, whataya want from me

Just don't give up I'm workin' it out
Please don't give in, I won't let you down
It messed me up, need a second to breathe
Just keep coming around
Hey, whataya want from me
whataya want from me
whataya want from me
 

Postat av: linna

vad bra att det kom fram som det skulle! var lite rädd att adressen inte stämde eller nåt. men kul att göra dig glad. det är du som sagt värd ♥

och post är alltid lika välkommet! ♥



PUSS

2010-07-15 @ 21:54:16
URL: http://fairydiary.blogg.se/
Postat av: Carro

den är så jäkla bra!

2010-07-15 @ 22:34:11
URL: http://fluffybubbles.blogg.se/

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Tack tack ♥


RSS 2.0