Lånade rader.


The dice landed on feelings not returned
I was a fool I didn’t learn
Close to the fire felt the burn

This is a tale ‘bout loyalty to me
A friendship’s end, of course, amicably

You’re not allowed here back inside

I remember when I first laid eyes on you
I thought here’s one that understands my truth
You seemed as openly-closed as myself

But once entrusted with my biggest fears
I’ve questioned where I’ve had you through the years
You kept a portion of my heart to sell
You did not treat it very well

You’re all telling stories
You’re all telling lies
How come you’re so blurry?
You’re all in disguise

 

- You're all telling stories  /  Maria Mena 




. . . . . . . 



Klockan är halv fem. Jag sminkar mig.
Jag vet inte ens om jag orkar gå utanför dörren.
Men jag ska försöka. 
 

Postat av: Någon från förr

Ida, dags att må bra nu.

Jag vet att det är svårt att ta sig upp när man är nere, men det har pågått för länge nu.

Du styr dit du vill.

Styrkekramar

2013-10-14 @ 16:54:49

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Tack tack ♥


RSS 2.0