Ojojoj vad klockan går.

Det är inte varje dag man kommer hem från "jobbet" klockan 23:40!
Och för vissa, som står och BAKAR hela nätterna, blir det ännu senare....
Crazy sister! Har iaf haft en jättekul kväll ikväll, på My House!  ♥





Tokarna "backstage"... dumma kameran tog bort en massa kort som vanligt... : /
Nä, nu blir det sängen, ska jobba bland alla kläder imorgon... också som vanligt!
Sömntablettscocktail AB nu då. Thank you and goodnight! ; )
 

På-vägen-hem-bonus-bilder...



 

Postat av: S.

åh, vad mysigt ni ser ut att ha det!

2011-10-11 @ 09:54:08
Postat av: Miko.TaMpEr

If I understood right you came home from work really late o.O I guess that I would be on your place 'dead', or at least a bit.



How you are doing it that you always have so great looking hair? o I can do everything with my hair, and it still looks.. horrible.



All the photos are really nice. I like them all, and the last one ♥ Simply beautiful ^^ :)



Hope you had, and you're having a nice day! :)

2011-10-11 @ 16:32:13
URL: http://witchtaranee.blog.cz
Postat av: Miko.TaMpEr

At least, you'll can sleep loooong time tomorrow :) Or I hope in that, so you'll get enough sleep ;) :)



Wow! Tack så mycket! Jag uppskattar att :) I've never found video like this one, maybe I searched with wrong words, or how I could say it. I don't think that I'll do it everyday, I haven't got so much time in the morning, especially when I yesterday started to doing makeup to school to myself so.. :D I guess I'll try to do it like it's in the video on the weekend, and then.. I could maybe wear it for some concerts, if I wouldn't look like.. ehm you know :D



Of course! I really would like to thank you for it!

Hugs & Kisses ♥

2011-10-11 @ 20:59:50
URL: http://witchtaranee.blog.cz
Postat av: Miko.TaMpEr

Oh.. I thought you're gonna have 'free' day tomorrow o.O Oops.. So on the day after tomorrow, simply on Thursday :) 11:30 is good time too, it's not so early so.. :)



Yummy ♥ I think that I'll go and do some late dinner to myself too, I am quite hungry ._.

Anyway.. Good taste! :)

2011-10-11 @ 22:05:05
URL: http://witchtaranee.blog.cz

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Tack tack ♥


RSS 2.0