Shed Evil!

Idag släpptes Blowsights nya EP! Och vet ni varför det är heeelt fantastiskt? Ehh, JA det vet ni ju.
Men lite extra kul är det ju eftersom jag själv fått vara med och sjunga lite på den! Jaaa!
Vi hade ju hockeykörsinspelning tidigare i våras som jag skrev om då.
Det är alltså refrängen på "The girl and the rifle", och så lite WOOOAAHHH i sticket på "As wicked as they come"!
Gud vad ni blev nyfikna nu! Alla låtar är skitbra och den finns ute på Spotify HÄR - klicka och lyssna som fan,
eller klicka på bilden nedan och LADDA NER SKITEN på en gång! Jaaaa!

                     



Och stooooort grattis till världens bästa lilla Leo som fyller 6 ÅR IDAG! Vi ses senare idag på ditt kalas! ♥

                     
 

Postat av: Miko.TaMpEr

I just visited it there and saw much articles.. damn I wasn't there for long time how it looks :D I didn't know under which article I could comment, so I choose the newest ;D

It looks like you heard Shed Evil yet (who didn't ;D). It's very nice, and.. very good what I think. Have you got some song which is your favorite? :)



And to the older articles now.. I haven't read them yet, just looked on photos and they're very nice :) [You don't how much I envy you the skully shirt ._.]. You all looks on the photos nice, and also.. happy, so you probably enjoyed the time ^^ Damn, I'll need to start learning Swedish again soon, so I could read your posts and haven't got too much problems with it.. and If I want to visit this summer Stockholm I should start very soon. And also buy some vocabulary! :D



I hope that translate google didn't translated something wrong and translated the last part right of this article. If it was right what translate google said to me, Leo have got his birthday today so.. I hope you won't mind if I'll just write one more word - "Grattis!" :)



I hope to talk to you again one time :) I miss you. Have a nice rest of the day! ^^

2011-07-29 @ 19:02:30
URL: http://blowsight-cz-st.blog.cz
Postat av: johanna

ååh tack för länken dit! här ska lyssnas! :D

2011-07-30 @ 12:05:43
URL: http://tigermysig.myshowroom.se/
Postat av: Miko.TaMpEr

Varsågod :) Aww, that's nice :3 I hope that all of you, and also Leo enjoyed the birthday party ^^ It was probably fun with helping to make Batman cake :)



Yes, it's great that the EP is out, so everybody can listen it! All of the songs are very nice. Just.. I'd like to know the lyrics, I'll must wait when somebody post them haha. I'd like to do it but.. it's hard I tried it yesterday at night :D



Yes, with my family, and probably this summer :) Dad is taxi driver, and he drove with them from some hotel in Prague on airport, and the people from Sweden invited him (and me and mum of course) to Sweden. That we could be by them ^^ I hope that we'll visit Sweden this summer, I'd like to see it there sigh



Hugs! Have a nice day too! ;D ♥♥

2011-07-30 @ 12:40:05
URL: http://blowsight-cz-st.blog.cz

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Tack tack ♥


RSS 2.0