Sleepy dudes.

Idag låg Bella & jag ihop i sängen och sov till klockan 15:40! TJUGO I FYRA! Herreguuuuvd.
Men det behövde jag ju uppenbarligen. Och jag hade kunnat sova längre än så. L-ä-t-t.



Och jag som ska städa hela dagen. Uj uj uj. Vi börjar med en "frukost" (haha) och ser vart det leder... 



Postat av: Miko.TaMpEr

Bella ! ♥



From 2010? I thought it was from 2011. Oops. So that's really long time. I hope it's not something like.. really bad.

I hope you'll find some who could even help you with that. Until that day we probably have to hope you won't lost your voice.. :(



Oh no, that's okay. You've already done a lot for me in.. from the time we've started talking to each other ^^

Wow it's gonna be filmed? Yay :3

2012-03-16 @ 17:06:19
URL: http://witchtaranee.blog.cz
Postat av: Miko.TaMpEr

I will hope so! I wish you lots of luck for the day of the performance!(fingers crossed) ♥



That's awesome! That even after few years you'll be able to watch the whole show again :') Yup, I think I've seen them. If it was one video with more videos in it..? ^^

Well we'll see ^^



Yup ♥ Little, beautiful, awesome Bella ! ♥



And I am sorry for late reply I've been outside ^^

2012-03-16 @ 19:30:16
URL: http://witchtaranee.blog.cz

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Tack tack ♥


RSS 2.0