For you.




Don't you ever say I just walked away
I will always want you
I can't live a lie, running for my life
I will always want you

I came in like a wrecking ball
I never hit so hard in love
All I wanted was to break your walls
All you ever did was wreck me

I came in like a wrecking ball
Yeah, I just closed my eyes and swung
Left me crashing in a blazing fall
All you ever did was wreck me
Yeah, you, you wreck me
 

Postat av: Lelou

I used to cry everytime I could hear this song.
But then, I found this video.. http://youtu.be/W6DmHGYy_xk
:-D

Svar: Yeah, the lyrics are... so... relatable.... *fckkkkkk*Haha, I knew it! Before I clicked it, I just knew that must be the video. I love it. I love him. Actually saw that one before I saw the real one.. ^^
Ida

2014-03-23 @ 02:12:43

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Tack tack ♥


RSS 2.0